There are several additional activities available from the Actions menu, which can be accessed for each model package in the Model Packages tab of the Model Registry:
The available options depend on a variety of criteria, including user permissions and the data available to your model package.
While all roles can share, you can only manage sharing for the same level of access or lower. For example, Users can share with someone and make them a User or Consumer. Consumers can share with a user making them a Consumer, and also delete Consumers.
If you have the appropriate permissions, you can archive a model package by clicking the trash can icon . Archived model packages no longer appear in the Model Packages list.