Force delete management agent deployments¶
If the management agent is not running or has errored, you can delete a deployment without waiting for the resolution of the deployment deletion request sent to the management agent.
This will remove the deployment from the deployments area for all users. This action cannot be undone.
To force the deletion of a management agent deployment without waiting for the resolution of the deletion request sent to the agent, take the following steps:
In the Delete deployment dialog box, click Ignore Management Agent, and then click Delete deployment.